Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I dealt with Dakota but honestly everyone made my experience great 😊 but Dakota helped me thru everything I am forever thankful cause buying a car can be stressful but he made it easy ten stars ⭐️ if I could n I would buy from him again

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Outstanding customer service!! Sam Banks is a great salesman. He does his job very well. All the staff was friendly and they all worked together to get the sale completed.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

I live in abilene and they are roughly around hours away from me. I did the whole deal with dakotah sullivan, and it was very smooth and i didnt frel like i was pressured into everything. The awesome thing is he brought the car to me so i wouldnt have to made the trip! Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Go see Dakota Sullivan. He is honest and was a pleasure to work with. Our trade in process was easy. We sent pics ahead of time and they gave us a fair price for our trade. Negotiated the entire deal before we came to the lot.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Kyle Wenzel took great care of me. He was up front and honest and did a great job with getting me the car I wanted. His customer service and hospitality was amazing. I’ll most definitely continue to do business with him in the future

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Great experience all the way, Dakota was and is great, the finance team is awsome, my new truck is awsome, Ashley in service is great!! Everyone I have dealt with has done a superb job Thanks to all the staff you have a customer for like

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Allen Samuels direct had the best customer service in person and over the phone. Dakotah Sullivan wasn’t only on top of all the questions I had for him, but me living in Austin and them being in Dallas was no issue it was such a smooth interaction. I highly, and I mean highly, recommend talking to them and getting in touch with Dakotah directly!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Kyle is the best Sales associate I've ever dealt with tell him sayfoollonzo sent you!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Tommy handled everything perfect. He brought our vehicle all the way to Montgomery and made the process easy and pain free. Even took the trade in back to the dealership for us.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Dakotah was amazing, Walked in on the first day and was full of emotion and a happy guy. After learning more about him he’s someone I can relate and talk to on the daily. Bless this man!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I wish I could give this team 10 stars! I have never seen magic happen the way I did today. I put in a request Sunday early evening and heard quickly from Kyle. We chatted for a bit and I was highly impressed that I heard from someone on a Sunday. Monday morning came and he worked hard and fiercely to get me in to the car I wanted with an even lower payment that I wanted. Moses waved his magic wand and made it happen on the finance side of things. Kyle had my new Escalade delivered to my place ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Allen Samuels direct has amazing service. They helped me when i was in a bind with my other vehicle, and they made this deal happen like it was no problem. Props to Dakotah Sullivan, he was out sales associate and he was very kind and to the point with everything. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I came in that day thinking I may not be leaving with a new car but my man Tommy made sure I left with my new love! Service I trust!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I can honestly say that I have a strong distaste for car buying & salesmen! But this experience was opposite of everything thing from my past! Cade was VERY knowledgeable about Jeeps & could give me info that others could not (& if he didn't know, he would find out ASAP). He was patient with me throughout the process & never pushed me into anything I wasn't comfortable with. Between him & Ashley, they took total care of all my needs & concerns to make my purchase as easy as could be. I could not be happier with ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

I enjoyed my car buying experience from start to finish! Everyone I met was super nice especially Kyle Wenzel. Financing was a breeze and I walked away with a beautiful Alfa Romeo and knew exactly what my payments and warranty coverage was going to be. I will drive 3 and a half hours to buy my next vehicle as well! Definitely reccomend doing business with Allen Samuel's Direct!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Man hands down the best place to get a car/ truck. Sells agent Dakotah helped me from beginning to end. He got me an amazing deal and a very nice truck. Couldn't be more happy and thank ful

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Best dealership I’ve been too !!!! Staff was very friendly, a big shout out to Dakotah Sullivan. He helped me get into my new hellcat! He was so quick with the process definitely recommend him.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I had a experience ! All the staff are awesome! Thank you Cade for all your help. I love my Truck!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Where to start! I had the best experience ever! All the staff are awesome! Thank you Kyle for everything an putting up with us.. lol.. Thank you Tommy and Josh for being so kind! I love My Purple Jeep! I am glad I came to y’all and didn’t buy the green Jeep at the other dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Sam the sales man is the best

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Got a brand new Cadillac from Allen samuels in and out pretty quick thanks to Kyle 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Service was friendly and everyone was super helpful. Even though we didn't find the car we are looking for today. I will keep this dealership at the top of my list.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I purchased a 2020 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn 6/26/21 online. Dakotah Sullivan and team were TRUE professional with answering questions and sending pictures of my truck. It only took 2 hrs to close the deal. I'm a DAV and live in Waco tx..Dakotah personally delivered my truck. EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Kyle is a superstar. He is kind, knowledgeable, diligent and hysterical! He made the process so fast and worked really hard to get me into the car I wanted. He was upfront about every part of the process and even drove to my house to get something signed. He wasn’t pushy or overbearing. 10/10 cannot recommend him enough. He has a customer for life. Dakotah is also wonderful and incredibly inviting. Josh in finance is extremely friendly, and Jay Bradshaw specifically remembered and asked about my child’s stitches several times. This place is truly above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

David Ibrahim is a wonderful sales consultant! One of my sons was in a bad deal from local dealer. God brought myself and my son a Christian brother named David Ibrahim. Bad deal vehicle gone. Great vehicle in its place,great price,easy to work with staff. 5* not enough for David ! Thank you Y.B.C

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

First of all I have to say that the customer service at this dealership gets and A-plus! Dakota Sullivan was the most friendliest and knowledgeable in what we were looking for in purchasing a car for our son. He was not pushy and did not just think of what he could make for a sale but really took his time with us. We arrived not knowing they were about to close and yet he wanted to make sure we had the opportunity to look at what they had available within the price range. Just a heads up he is funny ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

My experience with Dakota was amazing!!! He was friendly, funny, made the whole process easy wich i know was a challenge since my 18 month old little boy was all over the place and running all around like a wild boar. My son dosnt usally take well to people he dosnt know but somthing about Dakota got my son to try to crawl into his lap. Thank you Dakot for all your help!!! I love my car!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Everyone at Allen Samuels Direct made my purchasing experience a positive experience. Dakotah has been awesome to work with starting from the first phone conversation throughout the closing process and beyond. He sent a photo of the Ram Longhorn and confirmed he would have it waiting for me when I arrived. The sales manager checked on me a few times to see if I had any questions. Thank you to the Allen Samuels Team for creating a positive experience.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Nice place

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Some of the most friendly people they! They work with you to find a fit right for you and don’t make you feel pressured to decide on something right away. Between Josh and Dakotah, people like them are the reason I continue to get my cars with with company.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Dakota knocked it out of the park getting me into a newer truck it was fast an easy just like my first purchase from here 4.5 years ago super friendly sales people who aren't there to just make a quick buck off of you definitely will keep reccomending this place to my friends and family

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great experience! They stayed open late until 11pm everything went smooth and they did everything they promised us! I highly recommend them for sure!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

This was the second vehicle that I have purchased from Allen Samuels Direct. Dakota was very prompt in returning my calls and answering my questions. I have been very pleased with the service that I have received from Dakota and the rest of the Allen Samuels Direct Team. I would re

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

They delivered my car to me at work .a good saleman who really cares about the people. Very Very good 👍

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Pick up cars here and sometimes deliver

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I purchased my SUV from them. A young man by the name of Dakotah Sullivan was willing to reach out to me and help find what I wanted. It was in a matter of days. They found the vehicle and then personally delivered it to me. Thanks to the group at Allen Samuel for a job well done 👏.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

This is how all auto dealers should do business. They delivered my car to my front door (250 miles) at no cost. They acknowledged a mistake in getting the car certified and made it right immediately. General manager Justin Carr - a man of integrity. Check out this dealer for you next car - you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Kyle was great at helping me through buying my first car! Great service and very friendly. Ashley in the service department was amazing at helping me with anything that my car needed!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

WOW!!! Whan an amazing experience we had with Kyle our salesman... The whole team was pleasant and professional! Kyle work hard for us while we were 2 hours away and made it happen for us. We highly recommend Allen Samuels Direct!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had by far. Ask for Cade, the guy is awesome and he did a great job. Could not be more satisfied.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Huge praise to Kyle Wenzel for a high quality experience from first contact to delivery. Prompt, professional & informative. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Went in to look at monster sized truck out front. Met super nice salesman. Listened to me we talked. He grabbed some keys showed me stuff even after I said I didn't want to buy just look at big truck. Nice dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Kyle and Josh were fantastic! Made the process as easy as possible and put me in the exact car I wanted. Thank y’all so much! ☺️

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I rec'd a phone call very early am from Justin Carr General Manager of Allen Samuels Direct. GREAT GUY, resolved an issue that lasted all of 3 months in ONE DAY.... The fact he got involved when others didn't take initiative spoke volume and he made it right.... Thanks Justin YOU ROCK !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle, went looking for a vehicle, Kyle was my sales person and worked with me till I was able to get approved and helped me drive out with a vehicle. Great place to go out and buy.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Our salesman was Kyle. Very nice and patient. He worked with us until the deal was satisfactory and we were happy. Good dealership. They’re in the business of selling cars and they do it very professionally.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

We bought a car from Allen Samuels Direct this week. The dealership had a good selection of the vehicles we were considering. We were able to find a well priced vehicle with the options we were wanted. Kyle Wenzel was our sales consultant. He made the process quick and easy. We were in and out in two hours, which included test driving 2 cars. We would definitely go back for our future car purchases. Thanks Kyle and the Allen Samuels team!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Friendly staff, quite knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at, and they created a great rapport about 3 days before I was finally able to show up, felt really comfortable making a purchase, will probably do business here again in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Phenomenal Customer Service and effortless no pressure buying experience. Kyle Wentzel was my salesman and did a great job of getting me taken care of. My Q50 was in perfect condition and I was in and out in less than 3hrs and it would have been 2 but I'm long winded. Thank you Allen Samuel's Direct for a great car and experience. I'll be sure to recommend you guys to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Totaled my Benz so I needed a new car fast so I got online found one I liked and within a few minutes Sam reached out to me. I told him what my game plan was and how I wanted to approach the sale he was prompt informative and helped me to get exactly what I wanted in my vehicle. I live in another city so we did everything over the phone and email so when I got there all I had to do was sign a few papers and I was out the door with my new Benz in ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I love my new truck! Justin was very professional and helpful. He made the whole process very easy and pleasant. I got top dollar for my trade in and got a great deal on my new truck! They treat you like family ! Thank you Kyle for delivering my new truck ! This is the best way to buy a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Great buying experience with Kyle. Super friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Kyle Wenzel is an awesome salesman! He took the time to answer all of my questions. He did not pressure me but walked me through the entire process. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Don’t think twice! Stop looking around! Regardless of where you are in Texas these people are the only people you should ever work with. They are incredibly open and honest. They will work not only with you but for you to put you in the vehicle you need. They bent over backwards for me and I didn’t even have to ask them too. Justin and Kyle were the two nicest and most sincere businessmen I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Oh and btw they will beat the heck out of any other trade-in offer you ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Kyle helped my into a 2015 mustang Gt absolute unit of a car and had great conversations with the staff all around great visit will definitely come back for my next car

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

I bought two cars this week, Kyle, Mike, and Roy were fantastic! They answered all my questions, gave me options, and patient. They guided me through the entire process start to finish in the purchase process.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

We purchased an incredible convertible from Jacob at Allen Samuel's Direct, and it was one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. The service department was able to address the few questions we had immediately, and they even delivered the car to us. Thank you for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Almost bought this exact vehicle at a dealership nearby (who gave me miss information - Toyota Fort Worth) I was pretty much brokenhearted when leaving without the vehicle. I then found this current vehicle online located very close to Toyota Fort Worth where I didn’t have a very positive experience. I called Allen Samuels, and Kyle, my sales associate checked all the vehicle specifications for me while I was on the phone so I didn’t want to trip. He also agreed to stay late to help me since I would get there 30 minutes after closing. He made the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Thanks for making my purchase easy an fast, I'll definitely come back a second time for my next car especially to Kyle Wenzel for his excellent service.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Ask for Jason Johnson!! Jason went the extra mile to get us in our dream truck! Drove from Euless to Ennis to get some paper work signed. He was straight forward and accommodating. Go to Allen Samuels Direct for your next car and ask for Jason!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Smooth transaction no pressure sale cool cars on site nice employees

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Friendly staff with great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

So I gotta tell you man. Me and my grandparents had been in search of a reliable car for myself and because I don’t have good enough credit I needed a co-sign so I called Samuel Allen direct and asked them about a Fiesta St they had on the lot because I had seen it days before and they let me test drive all the way to my apartment to show my granddad and he loved it, so we went to do the paper work at like 11am, grandfather went home and I stayed like a champ. Unfortunately I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Shout out to my man Jason Johnson and the finance dept for making the buying process on my 2020 Durango RT painless and seamless. I got the trade in value i needed and the monthly payment that i needed to get my family into a more comfortable vehicle during a home building process. During the paperwork process they were able to get my RT financed through my current credit union, for less a month and on the same billing schedule that i was already on for my trade in! If we ever end up in the market for a vehicle again ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

I not only bought a car from these people, I got to know them. They are impeccable people with the ability to communicate comfortably. They show serious interest in all of their customers and will do everything in their power to make sure you get your dream ride like I did. 10/10 customer approval from me. Will definitely be recommended to all of my friends and family

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Went to Texas looking for a new jaquar, mind was total during Hurricane Laura, look on Car Guru found beautiful car at Allen Samuel's, contacted them, went to lot was greeted in a very friendly manner in parking lot, as they was waiting on my arrival, everyone was very friendly, met with Mr. Bill Wagner, took car for test drive, he went over everything in vehicle, was very knowledgeable about vehicle, needless to say I purchased the car, I lost my card , but I think the guy at front desk was general manager he was very nice. I would ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

I first called another dealership and they totally tried to rip me off and I’m actually a car salesman that doesn’t do that and they knew it. I called and got Bill Wagner. I told him the car and the price was what it said it was, which is how it should be. I applied on line and picked my car up an hour later. I found them on True Car website and it told me it was a great deal and no other dealership prices said that. It was a smooth, awesome experience and I’m loving ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

These guys are the best, Nichole was great to work with and put my Daughters mind at ease, I had my doubts sending my Daughter into to a used car dealer but the way she was taken care of by Nichole I will never go anywhere else. Needless to say they now have a customer for life. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

The workers were very nice, Kyle Wenzel was very kind and helpful. We felt very confident to buy a vehicle and the whole process was explained, we had no questions at all! I definitely recommend Allen Samuels Direct! They are very professional! Get your new vehicle at Allen Samuels Direct with Kyle!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Jason Johnson is great & the whole team behind him! They put in work just to help and get me what I wanted . Jason Johnson stayed past time just to make sure I drove off today. I thank everyone at Allen Samuels Direct if your are looking for a car and great customer service this is the place to be ! Mr Jason Johnson is the best

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

We had a specific vehicle in mind for our next purchase. My husband made an inquiry on a 2020 Chevy Blazer, we made an appointment to see the car on Saturday afternoon. When we arrived we were greeted by our salesman Trev Winder who was great assisting us. He had the car pulled up ready for a test drive and view. The process was quick and easy from start to finish. We will definitely be returning customers and refer friends/family to this dealership. Well worth the drive for this purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

I would recommend Allen Samuels to everyone I know. Everything was all ready upon my arrival to purchase my vehicle as planned. I received photos of inside and out. And was able to get approval before I made the 4 hour drive. My car was then delivered to me 4 hours away free of charge. Thanks I love my Escalade

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Trevlyn winder my sales person was very helpful , he helped me out pretty quick and provided great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

If your looking for great customer service when purchasing a car. Allen Samuels is the place to go. Kyle Wenzel is your guy someone who is down to earth and a people person. Shop with Allen Samuels Direct.....

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

After a month or so of searching I finally located the exact vehicle I was seeking. Emailed in through a 3rd party website and within 5 minutes heard from the General Manager Justin Carr. Purchased over 10 vehicles in my life and can say the GM has never reached out. Extremely professional, prompt with information requested and needless to say I’m beyond happy with my experience at Allen Samuels Direct. Justin will be my Car Guy going forward Inventory selection was plentiful, almost had a feeling of a car show with all types of makes & models

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Kyle Wenzel was very positive and of great help when it came to me finding the right vehicle for me. He made sure I was happy and well informed. He made sure my concerns were taken care of and soothed away. With great appreciation and thanks to Kyle Wenzel and Allen Samuels.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

We were treated very respectfully, given a great value for our trade in, Trav was our sales guy, super great, patient, and did his best to get us what we wanted. Highly recommend this place. Prices are pretty decent, too.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

I want to thank the team at Allen Samuels again. Sam is the best car salesman in the world 🌎. He helped my dream of owning a hellcat become a reality. I live in St louis Missouri and he arranged for my car to get shipped and delivered to my front door from Euless Texas. If ever you should trust a salesman Sam is the one to put your trust in 100%. You're the best🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Mr Kyle and Mr Josh are the best! Those two will give it all they have to make it happen for you. Thank you guys so much for all that you did to make me smile.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Lastnight I had the pleasure of doing business with Allen Samuel Direct. The Staff team was awesome and friendly. I was in and out within 30mins & there process was easy and very understandable. A special thank you to my sales rep Jason Johnson for being dependable I give this dealership 5stars. My New Car Friends!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Right out of the gate transparency and commitment. Inquired about a CTS-V. Jim Wilson knew were the bolts made lol. Very professional answering all of my questions from start to me doing a burn out in the parking lot. Haha. Best experience by far.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Short and Sweet..........Best Place I have EVER bought a vehicle!!!!!! Ask for Bri!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

I usually hate hate hate buying a vehicle. Pushy Sales people, cars not what they promised (if its even there). Allen Samuels Direct and their entire staff changed my outlook on buying vehicles. I opted to utilize their Delivery Program. Jakob (my salesman) was AMAZING and sent several photos, videos, and even facetimed with me to make sure I was aware of the condition of the vehicle. We agreed to everything after talking with Mike (Sales Director) and then I received a call from Josh (Finance Director) who went over everything with me. The car and Jakob showed up and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

I reached out about a Dodge Challenger. I received a personalized video from the salesman within 10 minutes of putting my information into the website. I was blown away by the professionalism presented by Sam. I scheduled a test drive for the next day and he once again went above and beyond. The vehicle was pulled up, ready for my arrival, and even had a sign in the window with my name on it!! I must say the vehicle was everything he had promised and then some. I would highly recommend Allen Samuels Direct and highly recommend Sam.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Didn't actually do there just looked at a car online,Adam called me about it was out of my price range so he said he would take my number out of the system so I don't get repeat calls about the same thing.... probably the kindest most considerate thing a sales guy has ever done definitely going to him the second they have something in my price range just because of that,, dealership gets 5 stars and Adam him self gets 7 stars

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

It's been a while since I've purchased a vehicle. I was looking for a very particular truck with all of the options that I needed. I finally found what I was looking for at Allen Samuels Direct. (2.5 hour drive from my hometown). I first heard from the general manager Justin Carr on his day off (Labor Day/closed). That impressed me. He then passed me on to a salesman that I had a great pleasure dealing with. Jason Johnson is his name and he will give the shirt off of his back if that's what it takes ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

I just bought my 2014 mustang gt from here! BRI THE SALES lady was so nice and bilingual, made me feel right at home! Definitely recommend, the finance team was super helpful and got me approved right away!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

I bought a 2013 Camaro from these guys in January. I decided to wait on my review until I found out how good the car was. So it's been over 7 months that I've had the car. Ok, so first the sales experience was excellent. Worked with Jason Johnson and he made the process quick and easy. We actually had a little complication with my trade in title which was my fault not theirs - but Jason and the General manager were both very congenial and worked out the issue nicely, quickly, sensibly and favorably. So the service was great. ...


Leave Us A Review