Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Jason Johnson, he made the car buying experience as easy as it can be. His personality is amazing, has a positive attitude and loves life. Jason got me into my dream truck and I’ll always remember him for that. Thank you Mr. Johnson it was a pleasure doing business with you and your group.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I came down to Allen Samuels direct Jason Johnson put me in the car of my dreams it only taken 30 to 45 minutes. I’m so pleased and so happy believe me y’all need to come see Jason, Allen Samuels Direct.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Noel and Jason never fail to deliver. They were SUPERSTARS. I told them what I wanted and they delivered!!🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽💕💕💕💕

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Noel and Kyle helped me find the right car for me. Love my Ford Edge

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Been looking for a 2014 E350 and these guys had the perfect fit for me. Low miles, reasonable price and convenient location.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Thank you so much Jason for helping me get the vehicle I want it . The service was great staff was fantastic I most definitely will be referring my friends to you

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Just about a month ago Julies helped me pick out this amazing car. In and out in no time at all, and made my personal experience with buying a car so easy. A big thanks to Julies Definitely recommend this place!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

My motor went out on my old car and I contacted jason johnson at allen samuels! Jason got me into my BRAND NEW 2018 Hyundai Tucson on Memorial Day! The even better side is that he delivered my car to my front door. I appreciate the effort and hard work jason took to get me rolling again! Thank you so much Jason .

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Jason Johnson helped me to get a nice car. He was very thoughtful to my needs,he took my his time too come get me when I had a friend bringing me to the car lot. He scarified for me as a customer. He worked until he got me approved. He is very professional and he is the best he got me approved. I am very blessed glory be to the Lord.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Jason Johnson is one of the best to do it! He kept his word every step of the way! He made the process very easy and delivered my vehicle to me. Best experience! He’s enthusiastic, generous and driven! Thank you Jason for everything! Keep up the great work!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I had a wonderful experience working with Philip Butler of Alan Samuel. Their whole team was very knowledgeable and accommodating to my request. I traded my vehicle and received a fair trade in value and was able to purchase a truck at a very fair price. Philip went the extra mile and drove over an hour each way to help me with the paperwork and even to deliver my new car. I would highly recommend Philip Butler and Alan Samuel to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

You gots to come see my boy Jason Johnson!! The best I’ve ever seen in the business!! When he say 30 minutes that’s just what he mean come see for yourself.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Thank you Jason Johnson for everything that you have accomplished today with my new purchase. If you need a vehicle no matter what situation you are in, Jason Johnson is the man to make a deal. I did.💯🤗

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Thank you so much to Jason Johnson and all the team at Allen Samuel direct! They all went above and beyond for me and my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership! Especially with the help of Julius he made it extremely easy for us to find what we were looking for !

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Dakotah got me in & out!! you need a car come to Allen Samuel Direct in Euless

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

I was in great need of a car because my car had been just totaled out. I had no idea what to do next. But I prayed and prayed a lot and through my prayers my God guided by my nephew to a car dealership he had used before. I was looking for something I could afford like a Kia or Hyundai. At Allen Samuels I had two people who were so helpful and kind and began to feel at ease. Buying a used car can be a doubtful process. I never realize I would be able to purchase a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

We had a blast today. Dakotah and the entire Allen Samuels team, earned our business for the 2nd time. Originally went in to purchase only one vehicle, but ended up purchasing two. Thank you for the excitement and experience that you created for us today Dakotah. You’re a true master of forging instantaneous relationships straight from the beginning. We couldn’t be happier with our purchasing decisions.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

I just wanted to take the opportunity to write my sincerest thanks for your service and dedication. Jason Johnson you went above and beyond to sell me my car.I love my Lincoln MKZ thank you.......

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Mr. Mike sold me my SUV last year & the process was honestly great. Ms. Ashley in Service is so knowledgeable & pleasant each time I see her. What a valuable team! But, please--get the car wash repaired! 😫

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

The service provided by Dakotah was excellent! This was my first time purchasing a used vehicle being financed. Dakotah explained everything to me plus good advice on when to possibly trade in the vehicle while building my credit!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I really enjoyed my experience. Great customer service is an understatement...they displayed the utmost respect for my time, my interests, and my concerns when it comes to such an important purchase. Big thanks to Dakota and Mr. Logan!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

JJohnson provided great service. JJ made things happen, he cares about your needs and your wants when shopping for a vehicle. Go check him out he is the real deal. Thank you JJ and the finance team 🙌 😇

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Wow is all I can say for the customer service and experience I had. They had me in and out of the dealership with my trade in offer and approved on the car I want to say in less then 1hr. Sam my sales person was really great to work with he did not push me for another car like most dealerships do to make more money on a car they can get. He had the car ready before I got there to check out.In 30min might of been less he had my truck I was trading in looked ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

I just bought a 2018 ford fission Jason Johnson work with me to find the perfect car to fit my needs and budget all the staff that worked there were very helpful and so nice I walked in and out same day approved with my new car I am so happy they have a great selection anyone who needs a car I definitely recommend going here they will work it out thanks again to all the staff and especially Jason Johnson for your help

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Dakotah was extremely helpful for me. He didn’t give up and showed that he truly wants to see people happy. Friendly individual and easy to work with when looking for a vehicle. A big thank you to Dakotah and his team. I walked out a happy individual.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Man , I can’t even explain how grateful and happy i am with all the hard workers and amazing people that helped me there. Dakota- you’re the man my brotha . Thank you for helping me get my dream car! I never thought I would get my Hellcat Red eye at age 21!🙏🏻🤙🏻 I 100% recommended you all Allen Samuels Direct. You won’t regret it.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

I would like to share my car purchase experience😌First I would like to thank Philip for being the patient sales person I was needing throughout this whole process! I knew I wanted an Alfa Romeo and I hate car buying but he was patient, was NOT pushy at all he made sure I understood everything!! Secondly I would like to thank the finance manager Kyle he was really cool and processed everything without a hassle… OVERALL the entire dealership was like a FAMILY and I really appreciated that. If you or anyone you know is looking to purchase a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Shopping around for my next truck, located Allen Samuel's via my family. I stopped looking, these people really know how to treat a customer. Worked personally with Dakota, he was great! 5 stars across the board! Communication was on point very through, and transparent. Shout out to Kyle in finance for making everything comfortable and smooth, and Mike the manager for making sure I was taken care throughout the whole process. If you are looking for your next vehicle, give these guys a chance. They definitely earned my business from now on.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I want to thank Dakota for everything!! He sold me and my husband both our dream rides. I can't say enough about the customer service. This was an awesome experience for both of the sales. I want to vote for him as salesman of the year. Thanks for everything!!! Shout out to Mike & Ashley, you guys rock!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Great place to get a car. Everthing was done quick. It didn't take long to sign paper an drive away.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Found my dream car and sent an inquiry. Dakotah immediately reached out to me and sent numerous pics and videos. Walked me through the entire purchasing process and set up delivery to my house. Smooth process, excellent customer service, very easy to work with. I highly recommend Allen Samuels Direct.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Dakotah has great customer service, is knowledgeable, and a gentleman. This is the second time we have purchased from them and been happy! Tommy, Justin, Mike, and Dakotah are all professional, have great customer service, and seem like good men. They'll take care of you and work with you!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

They are the best, if you haven't had the Jason Johnson experience you should really give him a visit you'll never buy another vehicle from any where else. Thank you for the wonderful hassle free experience. Allen Samules Direct definitely treats you like family! Thank You Jason 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Wow, my first review for a car dealership!? AND a positive experience!? Whhhaaaatt!?!!! First things first After looking/browsing/shopping around at multiple car dealerships, Carmax, AutoTrader, Zoom, Carvana I stumbled upon Allen Samuel's and WOW. Shocked, awed, amazed. What a place (things like Allen Samuel's exist in 2021!?!?!) Customer service!? WOW Variety of vehicles to choose from!? WOW Prices and their willingness to work with you to get in your necessary (and that Mopar power you've always thought was only a dream) automobile!? DONE. From my first look at the website: Mom and Pop car dealership, all ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

When I tell you they took care of me they did just that from Justin Carr the GM and Jason Johnson man Thank you guys so much I will be back in the future

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I dealt with Dakota but honestly everyone made my experience great 😊 but Dakota helped me thru everything I am forever thankful cause buying a car can be stressful but he made it easy ten stars ⭐️ if I could n I would buy from him again

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Outstanding customer service!! Sam Banks is a great salesman. He does his job very well. All the staff was friendly and they all worked together to get the sale completed.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

I live in abilene and they are roughly around hours away from me. I did the whole deal with dakotah sullivan, and it was very smooth and i didnt frel like i was pressured into everything. The awesome thing is he brought the car to me so i wouldnt have to made the trip! Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Go see Dakota Sullivan. He is honest and was a pleasure to work with. Our trade in process was easy. We sent pics ahead of time and they gave us a fair price for our trade. Negotiated the entire deal before we came to the lot.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Kyle Wenzel took great care of me. He was up front and honest and did a great job with getting me the car I wanted. His customer service and hospitality was amazing. I’ll most definitely continue to do business with him in the future

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Great experience all the way, Dakota was and is great, the finance team is awsome, my new truck is awsome, Ashley in service is great!! Everyone I have dealt with has done a superb job Thanks to all the staff you have a customer for like

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Allen Samuels direct had the best customer service in person and over the phone. Dakotah Sullivan wasn’t only on top of all the questions I had for him, but me living in Austin and them being in Dallas was no issue it was such a smooth interaction. I highly, and I mean highly, recommend talking to them and getting in touch with Dakotah directly!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Kyle is the best Sales associate I've ever dealt with tell him sayfoollonzo sent you!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Tommy handled everything perfect. He brought our vehicle all the way to Montgomery and made the process easy and pain free. Even took the trade in back to the dealership for us.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Dakotah was amazing, Walked in on the first day and was full of emotion and a happy guy. After learning more about him he’s someone I can relate and talk to on the daily. Bless this man!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I wish I could give this team 10 stars! I have never seen magic happen the way I did today. I put in a request Sunday early evening and heard quickly from Kyle. We chatted for a bit and I was highly impressed that I heard from someone on a Sunday. Monday morning came and he worked hard and fiercely to get me in to the car I wanted with an even lower payment that I wanted. Moses waved his magic wand and made it happen on the finance side of things. Kyle had my new Escalade delivered to my place ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Allen Samuels direct has amazing service. They helped me when i was in a bind with my other vehicle, and they made this deal happen like it was no problem. Props to Dakotah Sullivan, he was out sales associate and he was very kind and to the point with everything. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I came in that day thinking I may not be leaving with a new car but my man Tommy made sure I left with my new love! Service I trust!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

I enjoyed my car buying experience from start to finish! Everyone I met was super nice especially Kyle Wenzel. Financing was a breeze and I walked away with a beautiful Alfa Romeo and knew exactly what my payments and warranty coverage was going to be. I will drive 3 and a half hours to buy my next vehicle as well! Definitely reccomend doing business with Allen Samuel's Direct!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Man hands down the best place to get a car/ truck. Sells agent Dakotah helped me from beginning to end. He got me an amazing deal and a very nice truck. Couldn't be more happy and thank ful

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Best dealership I’ve been too !!!! Staff was very friendly, a big shout out to Dakotah Sullivan. He helped me get into my new hellcat! He was so quick with the process definitely recommend him.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I had a experience ! All the staff are awesome! Thank you Cade for all your help. I love my Truck!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Where to start! I had the best experience ever! All the staff are awesome! Thank you Kyle for everything an putting up with us.. lol.. Thank you Tommy and Josh for being so kind! I love My Purple Jeep! I am glad I came to y’all and didn’t buy the green Jeep at the other dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Sam the sales man is the best

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Got a brand new Cadillac from Allen samuels in and out pretty quick thanks to Kyle 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Service was friendly and everyone was super helpful. Even though we didn't find the car we are looking for today. I will keep this dealership at the top of my list.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I purchased a 2020 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn 6/26/21 online. Dakotah Sullivan and team were TRUE professional with answering questions and sending pictures of my truck. It only took 2 hrs to close the deal. I'm a DAV and live in Waco tx..Dakotah personally delivered my truck. EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Kyle is a superstar. He is kind, knowledgeable, diligent and hysterical! He made the process so fast and worked really hard to get me into the car I wanted. He was upfront about every part of the process and even drove to my house to get something signed. He wasn’t pushy or overbearing. 10/10 cannot recommend him enough. He has a customer for life. Dakotah is also wonderful and incredibly inviting. Josh in finance is extremely friendly, and Jay Bradshaw specifically remembered and asked about my child’s stitches several times. This place is truly above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

David Ibrahim is a wonderful sales consultant! One of my sons was in a bad deal from local dealer. God brought myself and my son a Christian brother named David Ibrahim. Bad deal vehicle gone. Great vehicle in its place,great price,easy to work with staff. 5* not enough for David ! Thank you Y.B.C

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

First of all I have to say that the customer service at this dealership gets and A-plus! Dakota Sullivan was the most friendliest and knowledgeable in what we were looking for in purchasing a car for our son. He was not pushy and did not just think of what he could make for a sale but really took his time with us. We arrived not knowing they were about to close and yet he wanted to make sure we had the opportunity to look at what they had available within the price range. Just a heads up he is funny ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

My experience with Dakota was amazing!!! He was friendly, funny, made the whole process easy wich i know was a challenge since my 18 month old little boy was all over the place and running all around like a wild boar. My son dosnt usally take well to people he dosnt know but somthing about Dakota got my son to try to crawl into his lap. Thank you Dakot for all your help!!! I love my car!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Everyone at Allen Samuels Direct made my purchasing experience a positive experience. Dakotah has been awesome to work with starting from the first phone conversation throughout the closing process and beyond. He sent a photo of the Ram Longhorn and confirmed he would have it waiting for me when I arrived. The sales manager checked on me a few times to see if I had any questions. Thank you to the Allen Samuels Team for creating a positive experience.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Nice place

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

The overall staff was very friendly and this is my second time purchasing a Lexus. Awesome trade in experience from beginning to end. They even have me on the schedule to buy a new car in 3 years around my birthday. 😂

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Some of the most friendly people they! They work with you to find a fit right for you and don’t make you feel pressured to decide on something right away. Between Josh and Dakotah, people like them are the reason I continue to get my cars with with company.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Dakota knocked it out of the park getting me into a newer truck it was fast an easy just like my first purchase from here 4.5 years ago super friendly sales people who aren't there to just make a quick buck off of you definitely will keep reccomending this place to my friends and family

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great experience! They stayed open late until 11pm everything went smooth and they did everything they promised us! I highly recommend them for sure!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

This was the second vehicle that I have purchased from Allen Samuels Direct. Dakota was very prompt in returning my calls and answering my questions. I have been very pleased with the service that I have received from Dakota and the rest of the Allen Samuels Direct Team. I would re

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

They delivered my car to me at work .a good saleman who really cares about the people. Very Very good 👍

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Pick up cars here and sometimes deliver

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I purchased my SUV from them. A young man by the name of Dakotah Sullivan was willing to reach out to me and help find what I wanted. It was in a matter of days. They found the vehicle and then personally delivered it to me. Thanks to the group at Allen Samuel for a job well done 👏.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

This is how all auto dealers should do business. They delivered my car to my front door (250 miles) at no cost. They acknowledged a mistake in getting the car certified and made it right immediately. General manager Justin Carr - a man of integrity. Check out this dealer for you next car - you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Kyle was great at helping me through buying my first car! Great service and very friendly. Ashley in the service department was amazing at helping me with anything that my car needed!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

WOW!!! Whan an amazing experience we had with Kyle our salesman... The whole team was pleasant and professional! Kyle work hard for us while we were 2 hours away and made it happen for us. We highly recommend Allen Samuels Direct!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had by far. Ask for Cade, the guy is awesome and he did a great job. Could not be more satisfied.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Huge praise to Kyle Wenzel for a high quality experience from first contact to delivery. Prompt, professional & informative. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Went in to look at monster sized truck out front. Met super nice salesman. Listened to me we talked. He grabbed some keys showed me stuff even after I said I didn't want to buy just look at big truck. Nice dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Kyle and Josh were fantastic! Made the process as easy as possible and put me in the exact car I wanted. Thank y’all so much! ☺️

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle, went looking for a vehicle, Kyle was my sales person and worked with me till I was able to get approved and helped me drive out with a vehicle. Great place to go out and buy.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Our salesman was Kyle. Very nice and patient. He worked with us until the deal was satisfactory and we were happy. Good dealership. They’re in the business of selling cars and they do it very professionally.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

We bought a car from Allen Samuels Direct this week. The dealership had a good selection of the vehicles we were considering. We were able to find a well priced vehicle with the options we were wanted. Kyle Wenzel was our sales consultant. He made the process quick and easy. We were in and out in two hours, which included test driving 2 cars. We would definitely go back for our future car purchases. Thanks Kyle and the Allen Samuels team!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Friendly staff, quite knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at, and they created a great rapport about 3 days before I was finally able to show up, felt really comfortable making a purchase, will probably do business here again in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Phenomenal Customer Service and effortless no pressure buying experience. Kyle Wentzel was my salesman and did a great job of getting me taken care of. My Q50 was in perfect condition and I was in and out in less than 3hrs and it would have been 2 but I'm long winded. Thank you Allen Samuel's Direct for a great car and experience. I'll be sure to recommend you guys to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Totaled my Benz so I needed a new car fast so I got online found one I liked and within a few minutes Sam reached out to me. I told him what my game plan was and how I wanted to approach the sale he was prompt informative and helped me to get exactly what I wanted in my vehicle. I live in another city so we did everything over the phone and email so when I got there all I had to do was sign a few papers and I was out the door with my new Benz in ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I love my new truck! Justin was very professional and helpful. He made the whole process very easy and pleasant. I got top dollar for my trade in and got a great deal on my new truck! They treat you like family ! Thank you Kyle for delivering my new truck ! This is the best way to buy a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Great buying experience with Kyle. Super friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Kyle Wenzel is an awesome salesman! He took the time to answer all of my questions. He did not pressure me but walked me through the entire process. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Don’t think twice! Stop looking around! Regardless of where you are in Texas these people are the only people you should ever work with. They are incredibly open and honest. They will work not only with you but for you to put you in the vehicle you need. They bent over backwards for me and I didn’t even have to ask them too. Justin and Kyle were the two nicest and most sincere businessmen I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Oh and btw they will beat the heck out of any other trade-in offer you ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Kyle helped my into a 2015 mustang Gt absolute unit of a car and had great conversations with the staff all around great visit will definitely come back for my next car

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021


Leave Us A Review