Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

This is how all auto dealers should do business. They delivered my car to my front door (250 miles) at no cost. They acknowledged a mistake in getting the car certified and made it right immediately. General manager Justin Carr - a man of integrity. Check out this dealer for you next car - you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

I first called another dealership and they totally tried to rip me off and I’m actually a car salesman that doesn’t do that and they knew it. I called and got Bill Wagner. I told him the car and the price was what it said it was, which is how it should be. I applied on line and picked my car up an hour later. I found them on True Car website and it told me it was a great deal and no other dealership prices said that. It was a smooth, awesome experience and I’m loving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

I would like to thank Jerry Ernst for helping me get my dream car! I contacted him and that same day I purchased a car! Thank you so much for all your help and being very professional and polite and getting things done asap. 1-12-2020

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

We took a leap on blind faith and we got Jason Johnson on the phone. Drove over to see him and no disappointments! He made our deal happen just like he promised. Jason Johnson is the man to see. Thank you Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Everything was as he said it would be. Great guy with a great personality. I would highly recommending stopping by and asking for Jason Johnson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Buy a car with Jason was easy and he actually works with you. He did everything we asked of him, I would recommend him to anyone trying to buy a car. Time well spent and hope everyone gets a good of a deal as I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Jason Johnson got us taken care of in less than an HOUR! Best car buying experience EVER! No BS! No haggling. If you help him he will help you 110%. Real talk. I’d come back in a heartbeat. Not only does he get you a car but also give your helpful information about helping your credit score!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Jason Johnson helped me get into something that my wife and I both love! Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Managers Justin and Jerry were quick to respond to my emailed questions even though it was Sunday. Jason Johnson was my sales person and he was very helpful. When I showed up to test drive the car, I was told up front that there was a maintenance issue that they were looking into. I appreciated the fact that they let me know right away what was going on with the car. They assured me that they would take care of the issue before the car left the lot. I was able to test drive and purchase the car that day. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

We did all our car research online until we narrowed our search to the kind of vehicle we wanted. After reading reviews on several makes and models we decided to trade our Mercedes and look for a larger Cadillac Escalade. We located several throughout the metroplex but Allen Samuels Direct seemed to offer a better deal and their website was very helpful giving a live demo of the specific car we wanted to see. After contacting them to inquire they immediately got back to us. We were unable to arrive until late but they kept the dealership open just for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

I rate Allen Samuels a 5 star because it was so pleasant and no stress in purchasing our Toyota FJ Cruiser. The employees there are very professional. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

The customer service was very helpful and friendly. I had no problem finding a good car that works perfectly. I am very thankful for their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Jason Johnson helped me get my super nice truck. Highly recommend going to him for your next vehicle purchase. Very nice guy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

I was in search of a new vehicle and was searching through cars.com. With a vehicle in mind, I stopped in to see if we could make a deal! I was introduced to Jason and all I can say is he made it happen. The whole staff is so polite and attentive! We had the deal worked out quickly and I came home with the vehicle. I usually don’t enjoy shopping for vehicles but this was an exception! Very happy customer here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

The entire staff was very helpful, from the sales manager do the finance agent. Jason Johnson was very professional, knowledgeable and had me in and out of the dealership in 45 minutes! I would HIGHLY recommend this establishment to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. My car is perfect! Thank you all so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Jason completed my deal in a manner of minutes right bedore closing. This young man is a jewel to this dealeeahip please come see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Awesome job is all I can say! Jason Johnson got me in and out in 45 minutes. Best experience I ever had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Jason Johnson is a wonderful car salesman he got me the car I wanted in 30 minutes. And his energy is great if you need a car go get you one today with Jason Johnson at Allen Samuels Direct.I bet you anything you will leave with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Jay was an absolute pleasure to work with, from answering all questions to ease of conversation. Buying process was straightforward and quick. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Great place to buy a car. I would recommend everyone to come and buy there first or second car here . Guaranteed to get the best deal . With no problem . Especially come see JASON JOHNSON! That’s your guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

They are very helpful and everyone is friendly.Josh was very helpful and i will recommend anyone looking for a car to check them.Good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

I want to thank Jay for the awesome work. This process was very short and well worth the time. Thanks for everything and Happy Holidays. I would recommend this car dealership and Jay to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Jason was great to work with! A man of his word who listens to his customers and delivers positive results. We we're in and out in less than 1hr!! Best experience to date in purchasing a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Lord knows I needed a newer car and I promise God sent me to this dealership and got me approved. Jason is the best car sales person that I have dealt with and will get the job done. Please go see him!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Jason Johnson and his team are awesome! The wee able to get me into a fully loaded Camaro. They worked hard to stay within my budget and make sure that I was happy with my purchase. Jason and his team stayed late on a Saturday night to make sure everything was taken care of and I was able to drive off in my new car. I spent less than 2 hours total. Recommend Allen Samuels Direct to everyone and I would not even consider going somewhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Y’all go see Jason and get you the ride of your dreams they worked with me to stay me a new vehicle that’s great on gas and fun to drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Everything was great an I love my new car the hepl from Mr.Jay Hernandez was amazing he didn't stop working until the car was going home with me an I thank him for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Jessica is a awesome.. She helped me through the whole process of getting a car.. She will make sure you get what you need.. I recommend her to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Allen Samuels was very helpful in getting into a vehicle I enjoy driving! Jay was very friendly and made tge whole purchase very easy! Thanks Allen Samuels Direct & Jay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

Jason Johnson at Adam Samuels Direct was the most amazing salesperson I've ever had. He was relentless and worked diligently to get us qualified. He would not give up and we left with the best vehicle I've ever owned. I absolutely love my new SUV and he made the process run smoothly. I have been to several dealerships and interacted with several car salesmen within my lifetime and this was BY FAR the best experience ever! I would recommend any and everyone I know to give Jason a visit ASAP!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

I went to Allen Samuels to buy my very first car, and Jason Johnson made sure that I had an amazing deal, was very professional about his work, helped me through the entire process and was just all around awesome!! Thank you so very much Jason!!!! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

I been In a need of an SUV, and my friend Bill had the ferfect SUV, we whent into the dealership and came out driving our first SUV, fast and easy, Thank You Bill!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

I have known Mike for years. He knew I was looking for a car for my daughter as a graduation/18th birthday gift. He found a few cars in our price range and the safety rating I was looking for. He showed us the perfect Volkswagen and we knew it was the perfect car for her! He even arranged to have a bow put on it and we presented the car to her at the dealership much to her surprise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

After getting jerked around across the street I grudgingly rolled into Allen Samuels to look at an Accord they had online. I meet Johnny as I entered the showroom and told him exactly what I was here to see and that I had very little time ( the majority of it being spent during the 2+ hour ordeal at the other lot) The showroom is very well decorated and within 5 min Johnny was showing me around the car ( And doing a better job of answering my questions than the actual Honda people I might add) I was satisfied. I ended up not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Mike is very easygoing, not pushy and doesn't pressure his clients. His sense of humor make the sales process fun again. Thanks Mike for being first class!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

I arrived on a Saturday at Allen Samuels Direct to purchase a vehicle. My salesmen is Jason Johnson. Excellent service and communication to purchase with comfort and ease. You will leave with a great peace of mind experience here. I recommend Texas buyers to shop here with confidence. I got an amazing Ford Mustang 5.0 and will come back when I'm ready again. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Bought a Honda CRV and was given great service. Very thorough and very accommodating staff! Josh and Mile were very professional and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

I can't believe how quickly this transaction took place! This guy Jason took care of me from start to finish. I went in to just test drive a Maserati and ended up buying a 2016 Charger 392. Jason got me the payment and terms I was looking for. His energy was exceptional with no pressure to buy. If you are looking for a vehicle, I highly recommend going to Allen Samuel to see Jason. They have quality vehicles and he has excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

Mike and the team at Allen Samuels Direct did an outstanding job locating my dream ride. I live 2 hours away and they were supremely responsive and helpful even conducting all business over the phone. Would definitely recommend them, and I will be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Jason Johnson was the best salesperson I ever had in my history of buying cars. He got everything done the same day. I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Jason Johnson was an awesome salesman! I would recommend this guy to anyone. He was a man of God which made my experience even better! I'm so Happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

This must be my 20th cae purchase and with out a question the smoothest transaction of all, Mike knew what I want it, no games, the entire purchase took maybe 30-45 min. I flew from CO and Mike pick me up in My beautiful new truck Thank you Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Jason made things happened fast ,fun and very simple without hassles ! I would highly recommended him. Definitely Allen Samuels Direct got my future cars. Thanks Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Jason Johnson is the most truthful honest best salesman I ran into in along time. I like his GM Justin also he help me find my Tahoe for my family and we are happy we Allen Samuels Direct. Jason found me at a Barbershop and told me about Allen Samuels Direct and I was in my new car the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

All I have to say is WOW!! Jason Johnson worked so hard to get us into our dream vehicle with a low interest rate when we were upside down and stuck under our previous vehicle. We are so impressed with his service and would definitely recommend him to anyone!! God is good!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Jason made things happen for me. He told me to fix my credit & get it standing fair & come in & that’s what I did. I’m totally happy with the dealership & the car. Thank you so much Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

When Mike showed me the car, he said this is what we going to get you in, like before you leave you'll have a dependable car and that is exactly what he did. He and the others were very nice. I will send who ever I know to them and not because of the 100.00, but because these guys are GREAT!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR WORK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Jason was quick to help us and secure the vehicle that fit our families needs. He was willing to get our payments we needed and paperwork signed quickly. Overall good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

I had a wonderful experience at Allen Samuel. Jeff is a extraordinary salesman. He was very friendly, attentive and listened to exactly what we were looking for. Very knowledgeable about his inventory! If your wanting a smooth and easy car buying experience definitly see Jeff. Thanks again Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

He’s the BEST!!!!!!! This is the Best dealership I have ever been to. I enjoyed buying my first car from him!! I will recommend any and everyone to this dealer. Mr. Johnson didn’t let me leave until I had my car.😊😊😊😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Jason johnson is a very good person great sells man cum down to allen samuel soon he can put u in a car they very nice cars up there so come on down. Outstanding customer service by this young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

Jason, was outstanding in getting me in my new Car. From the time I drove into the dealership he told me I was leaving with my car! It was a really good experience buying this car because Jason made me feel comfortable, and he told me the truth! When my wife is ready to upgrade, quess who I’m calling? Correct, Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Jason was great! He promised us that we would not be there all day like other car dealerships , and he kept his word. We were there the most 1 hour, and it was so stress free. Everyone was very nice. We will Definitely be recommending our friends and family to come here. Thank you for everything Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Being my very first car lot to visit on Thursday, there was no reason to search any further. Jason Johnson customer service skills were extravagant. He made me a promise I would walk out with a vehicle, and he upheld every word he said. I give Allen Samuels Direct a A+ for overall car buying service. Jason not only made the deal but he also drove from Euless to Dallas to get the signatures from my dad as a co signer. Now I have my 2014 Audi A4, and I would recommend EVERYONE to go see Jason for their next vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

Very professional salesman and staff, I will definitely send future clients this way. Jason worked a deal, for me like I have never seen. I always buy cars but never a process went so fast before. Jason completed my deal and I got a new Ram 1500 within 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

We were in a nightmare of a car buying situation with another dealership and we decided to call Allen samuels because of 2 glowing reviews from both my ex husband and former sister in law. I first spoke to Tommy, who eased my stress almost instantly about our car buying experience with the other dealership and the illegal strong arming they were trying to pull. I was completely forthcoming with our financial situation and what we were looking for in a car- and he was reassuring and not pushy at all. I immediately knew I was going to go in to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

I bought a car a few months ago! Even though I am late with the review, they are not late on service! Mike was so helpful, so friendly and sincere! I assumed because I had less than perfect credit that it would take days to get it processed. However, between the dream team of Mike Kirchenbauer, Josh(financing) and Justin(manager) they had me in a car in a few hours! And they made sure it was exactly the type of car had I requested at a price that I could afford! I'm forever grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Customer service was excellent. Mike was very helpful in making sure I got what I wanted. Very friendly staff and I was in and out in less than an hour. I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. I just found my favorite dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Throughout the whole process Jason went over and beyond to make sure that i had the car that i wanted, as difficult as my circumstances were he did not give up and made sure i had the best deal. Definitely would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

????? The deal is waiting on you with this guy. My salesman Jason Johnson, he is the best car salesman in Texas, period! the best that I've ever dealt with. I'm just one of the happy, satisfied drivers today because of how Jason Johnson worked to me, and others that I know, to put us into the best automobiles out there, cars of our dreams. He got me into my new car & I love it! it's sweet! The service is first class as sweet as the deal and the black marble floors. What I love is the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

I went to Allen Samuels Direct to just look at cars, a young man name Jason Johnson not only showed me cars on the lot but convinced me to buy one that day. I had an appointment to look at one I wanted online, My intentions were to look and buy later at the end of the month, Jason assured me the time to buy a car was now because my car had problems, and the bank that had my car financed buried me upside down and plus my car started having issues and he did not want me to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

Mike Kirchenbauer handled our sales while we were there. He was perfect. Worked with everything we asked and talked through every bit that we needed. He could be as hands off or h da off as we needed and I appreciated that immensely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I went into Allen Samuels today to trade in my car. And Jason Johnson went above and beyond to handle my situation. I thought I was stuck in a car that smart car dealership(formerly known as stadium auto) sold me. Most salesmen wouldn't have did as much as he did. My future car purchases will only be with Jason. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

I purchased a Jeep Compass had it for a week was very unsatisfied went back with no problems they took care of me and got me into another vehicle that I am very happy with the salesperson the manager was excellent I would recommend them to anybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

My experience with dealership was awesome , they all work very hard to get you what you want . My Salesman Jason Johnson is the the truth . I recommend him highly if you looking for a good car and awesome service. He works hard for you. Thanks a lot Jason ..... Billy Hyman and Jeanie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Samuel Allen Direct is the new way to buy..They fight for low interest rates..Once you've picked a car your deal will be over within 45 mins-hour tops..no long ordeal like other dealerships..I had 2 great car buying experiences with them and I am very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Wonderful experience!!! Service and Sales are EXCELLENT!!!! We were treated like family. Great prices, great people! Will definitely buy here in the future, and will refer our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

I had the opportunity to purchase a used vehicle from Grubbs and I must say the experience was unlike that of most car dealerships. I spoke first with Pete who quoted me a trade in value over the phone based on my full description of my vehicle. This was very much appreciated as I am from Houston and making a trip out to Euless just to find out that we couldn't agree on a trade in amount would have been awful. I drove out there and saw the car I was interested in and there was a small discrepancy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

Looking for a car is typically an unsavory experience, but not when you're dealing with Grubbs Euless Pre-Owned Center. They made the process enjoyable. My salesperson, Jonathan Kowalsky, listened to my wants and needs and took them seriously. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I explained that I was on a fact-finding mission to determine the make of car I'd be driving for the next 7+ years, and even though it was over 100 degrees that day and he was in a suit and tie, Jonathan was very patient and never pressured me to settle on a car. No ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016

I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends! The store is clean, cool, and quiet. Everyone was friendly and helpful. From car inspection to test drive to purchase experience, all aspects of the sale were handled professionally and amicably. Johnny was a pleasure to do business with. I enjoyed our conversations in the car during my test drives. He is a very real and engaged employee. He was able to answer ALL of my questions quickly. He didn't show any annoyance at the amount of questions I threw at him! He is definitely an asset to your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2016

Let me start out by saying this was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I've every had. I don't buy cars every time a new model comes out I'm the kind of person that will drive them till the wheels fall off. I had been looking for a few weeks but nothing seemed to meet my taste then somebody told me to shop on line so withe nothing to lose I started looking. I typed in the kind of car I wanted what I wanted but with low miles. A number of cars came up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2016

I went in not knowing what to expect with my credit issues. I met with Andrew Shannon and described what I needed for my family. Andrew went to work on it, and he blew us away with what he was able to get us into. My wife and kids are super excited to be in our new truck? We cannot stop thinking of how incredible it is to be in the vehicle we are in! Thank you Andrew Shannon, you're the best in our book! We will definately refer Andrew to everyone we know! The Rodriguez Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2016

We bought a used car from Andrew Shannon. He was exceedingly courteous and professional and made us feel very relaxed throughout the process. The car had a couple minor flaws and Rick from the service department blew me away with how seriously he took those minor issues and how expeditiously he resolved them. I would definitely recommend Grubbs Used and Andrew to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2016

Ivan was professional and friendly. He allowed us ample time to discuss the car with our family without pressuring us for a sale. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2016

This was the best experience we have had when purchasing a vehicle. The dealership was quick to respond and the salesman, Daniel, answered any questions we had. We drove 3 hours one way because we found the vehicle we wanted at a great price with Grubbs, and we're very pleased with the process and how easily it went. We will definitely use them for our future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2016

Didn't allow me to dig deeper into debt. Advised with sound judgment. Although my credit wasn't suffice, now, placed me on 4month reminder. As the IPhone is the only phone, Grubbs is the only dealership, I believe!!! Ask for Daniel/Salesman and Ivan/Manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2016

Pete, Daniel and the rest of the Grubbs Euless Pre-Owned team made my entire car buying process easier than any other time I've ouch ases a car. They were helpful, accommodating, fair and true to their word-from price to financing to trade. Nice, honest people who genuinely want to help. I'm in Dallas and they aren't exactly close to home, but even so, in the future, I will by my cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2016

I went in to buy my first new car, I love it! They even showed me price differences to make sure I got a good deal. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2016

These two trustworthy individuals went out of their way to help and accommodate and present us with as many options available. I felt that i would be able to truly count on them for any assistance even after the purchasing of a vehicle. Great experience, Great guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2015

Stacy,Pete and Michael performed excellently,I recently purchased Mercedes Benz e350 2012,I spent less than one hour there, what a great experience,great job!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2015

I recently purchased my first car at Grubbs Pre-Owned in Euless! Being a first time car buyer you would think a salesmen would not let you leave the dealership with out buying the car right then and there! I did not experience that here! I was very thankful for Sam and Ivan...they did not pressure me in making a decision as soon as I walked inside the dealership. They did not try to "sell" the car to me....they gave me the facts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2015

I came in to this dealership to look around. Buying a car was not my intent, I was just bored and needed to do something. Rico, one of the salespersons, approached me and convinced me to trade my car. He was so patient though he knew I was just there coz I was bored lol. Fast forward, he showed me few cars they have and sure enough I saw a nice car (it's used but I love every bit of it). I fell in love with the car and right there right then, I changed my mind to trade ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2015

I recently purchased a 2014 VW Passat from Grubbs Pre-Owned in Euless at a rock bottom price! Richard Barlow was more than helpful with the car buying process. The great thing about this dealership is that there are not any high pressure sales tactics used in either the lot or the financing office. Also, I was very impressed by how clean and well-kept the dealership was. Some of the other dealerships in the area could learn a lesson or two from these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015

We called about a truck. Richard found it on the lot and had it ready when we got there. We were treated very well, friendly staff, without over doing it. The truck was what we wanted. The buying process could not have went better. No high pressure sales, no hidden fees. We love our truck and would use, Richard Barlow and Ivan Martinez, as well as Grubbs, again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2015

It's easy to give the team at Grubbs 5 stars. Sayed Azhar made sure I was happy from start to finish. I came in on a Saturday afternoon really just looking at a car I liked. Sayed made it so easy to get the deal I wanted I left in my dream car. This dealership is by far the nicest place to buy a pre-owned vehicle in Dfw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2015

I flew all the way from California to purchase a car from Grubbs pre-owned center in Euless Texas. Rico made my experience there one i will never forget, He took the time to pick me up from the airport and had the car waiting fueled and ready for me to drive away. Within and hour I had test drove the car filled out the paperwork and was on my way back to California. He even took the time to check on me and my progress on the way back. Rico and Grubbs pre-owned made the 1800 mi trip well worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2015

Rico was so professional and honest. I recommend him to get you in the car you want! The car I wanted was ready to test drive when I arrived and was very clean. Buying a used car here was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2015

My husband and I decided to buy our forever car with the idea of paying it off early. This was hard for me because it was quite a bit more expensive than I am usually comfortable going into debt for. Sayed spoke with my husband by phone, arranged to take our trade-in sight unseen. When we arrived, the car and the terms were what we had been told. Sayed was encouraging, kind, and extremely patient. So professional, not pressuring us at all. Our preapproval company did not give us a very good deal and I was upset. Ivan went to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2015

Shariff is a professional sales consultant. He treated me with courtesy and respect. He was able to answer all of my questions. I am looking forward to my next purchase with Shariff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2015

I want to thank Rico and Grubbs Euless for making my car buying experience a quick and easy one. You made it possible to get the car I wanted at the price I could afford. I love my car and I'd definitely recommend you guys to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2015

I recently bought a used car from them and must say they had the best rates and were more helpful than any other dealership i had been to. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2015

Justin is a very knowledgeable Sales Consultant. He has an outstanding personality! He made sure all my questions were answered and worked with financing to get what I needed. Also, Ivan was a pleasure to work with as my Finance Manager. There was very little stress through the process of buying my car. No one was pushy. I highly recommend Grubbs Euless Pre-Owned Center!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2015

I was dreading going to buy a car, but Shari Suleman made it an easy and a pleasant experience! I had no idea what car I wanted, but I had several in mind. He showed me every one of them and even took me to the Grapevine location . Never once did he seem unhappy that I didn't know what I wanted. He answered all my questions. Happily went and got the keys so I could see a car we didn't even go to Grapevine to see. It wasn't even one I had even thought about buying, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2015

Great dealership. Our salesman listened to us and our needs. He also made sure whatever we were not happy with was fixed to our expectation. Great service and friendly atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2015

Best experience ever buying a preowned car. They honored a previously advertised price on the car, gave me a fair value for a trade-in, and even offered a free 3 month warranty. I worked with Sariff Suleiman and he gave me confidence in the integrity of the preowned car department. Here's an example of the special service I received: In conversation, I mentioned that my wife would be buying a specific model car later this year, but she wasn't sure if she wanted the newer, redesigned version of the car. When it came to getting my loaner car (my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2015

I had Shariff Suleiman as my salesman, and he's the best I've ever done a car deal with. He's professional, kind and caring. He went the extra mile to make me a happy customer. Finance was great and fast. They detailed my car so it would be perfect when it was time to leave. Don't think twice, if you're thinking about buying a good used car call Shariff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2015

Grubbs dealership have nice vehicles at reasonable prices, everyone there are very friendly and will help you the best they can. I would recommend Grubbs dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2015

Very good dealership, they work with you. People friendly, make you feel welcome and nice people if one dealer can't help he will find some that can. Get you in a car as possible. U have any problems not understanding something they will help u or with anything. Very Good Car Dealership

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review