Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
 

Excellent Service , kind and personable. Mature respectful and pretty fast for a car dealership .. I recommend Kyle W.Della & Cheryl

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
 

After a month or so of searching I finally located the exact vehicle I was seeking. Emailed in through a 3rd party website and within 5 minutes heard from the General Manager Justin Carr. Purchased over 10 vehicles in my life and can say the GM has never reached out. Extremely professional, prompt with information requested and needless to say I’m beyond happy with my experience at Allen Samuels Direct. Justin will be my Car Guy going forwardInventory selection was plentiful, almost had a feeling of a car show with all types of makes & models

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020
 

Kyle Wenzel was very positive and of great help when it came to me finding the right vehicle for me. He made sure I was happy and well informed. He made sure my concerns were taken care of and soothed away. With great appreciation and thanks to Kyle Wenzel and Allen Samuels.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
 

We were treated very respectfully, given a great value for our trade in, Trav was our sales guy, super great, patient, and did his best to get us what we wanted. Highly recommend this place. Prices are pretty decent, too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
 

I want to thank the team at Allen Samuels again. Sam is the best car salesman in the world . He helped my dream of owning a hellcat become a reality. I live in St louis Missouri and he arranged for my car to get shipped and delivered to my front door from Euless Texas. If ever you should trust a salesman Sam is the one to put your trust in 100%. You're the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 

Mr Kyle and Mr Josh are the best! Those two will give it all they have to make it happen for you.Thank you guys so much for all that you did to make me smile.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

Lastnight I had the pleasure of doing business with Allen Samuel Direct. The Staff team was awesome and friendly. I was in and out within 30mins & there process was easy and very understandable. A special thank you to my sales rep Jason Johnson for being dependable I give this dealership 5stars. My New Car Friends!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
 

Didn't actually do there just looked at a car online,Adam called me about it was out of my price range so he said he would take my number out of the system so I don't get repeat calls about the same thing.... probably the kindest most considerate thing a sales guy has ever done definitely going to him the second they have something in my price range just because of that,, dealership gets 5 stars and Adam him self gets 7 stars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
 

I reached out about a Dodge Challenger. I received a personalized video from the salesman within 10 minutes of putting my information into the website. I was blown away by the professionalism presented by Sam. I scheduled a test drive for the next day and he once again went above and beyond. The vehicle was pulled up, ready for my arrival, and even had a sign in the window with my name on it!! I must say the vehicle was everything he had promised and then some. I would highly recommend Allen Samuels Direct and highly recommend Sam.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
 

I usually hate hate hate buying a vehicle. Pushy Sales people, cars not what they promised (if its even there). Allen Samuels Direct and their entire staff changed my outlook on buying vehicles. I opted to utilize their Delivery Program. Jakob (my salesman) was AMAZING and sent several photos, videos, and even facetimed with me to make sure I was aware of the condition of the vehicle. We agreed to everything after talking with Mike (Sales Director) and then I received a call from Josh (Finance Director) who went over everything with me. The car and Jakob showed up and ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review